nina simone – wild is the wind
solar apple quarkette – do you love me too (break reform remix)
roy ayers – brand new feeling (138 EDIT)
los silverstones – carmen
la clave – the ghetto
gil scott heron – gun
jack mcduff – layin’ back
bill withers – railroad man (ashley beedle’s soul train edit)
dj disse – walk on the wild side
henry mancini – lujon
sarah vaughn – tea for two
jazzanova feat bembe segue – morning scapes
the soul fantastics – ain’t no sunshine
cedar walton – road island red
chocolate milk – action speaks louder than words
willie bobo – evil ways
os cobras – nanas

1 Comment

  1. Pingback : Julian Bevan » MAGNETIC - Julian Bevan

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.