briskey – galactic jack
monsieur charles – ic le funk
deep brothers – soul talkin’
rsl – wesley music
nathan haines – squire for ihre
gabor szabo – spellbinder
ive mendes – natural high (instr.)
nicola conte and gianluca petrella – new standards
george benson – el barrio
manu dibango – soul fiesta
solid groove – flookin’
jephte guillaume – kanpe
blaze – afro-groove
mental remedy – kotu rete

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.